Contact Us

CU Text

Please send any comments or questions and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.


Phone Numbers:

Main Switchboard: 205-322-6666
Traffic Tips: 1-866-385-0343
Weather Office: 205-583-4314
Sales Department: 205-583-4300
Community Service: 205-322-6666

Fax Numbers:

Main Fax Number: 205-583-4386 (for departments other than News and Sales)
News Department: 205-583-4356
Sales Department: 205-583-4396


Email/Phone Numbers:

News Tips: wbrc-newstip@gray.tv
Digital: web@wbrc.com
Weather: weather@wbrc.com
Good Day Alabama Pet Pic: gooddaypetpic@wbrc.com
Programming: programming@gowbrc.com

VP/General Manager
Collin R. Gaston: collin.gaston@wbrc.com
205-583-4342

News Director
Shannon Isbell: shannon.isbell@wbrc.com
205-583-8443

Assistant News Director
Krystal Swann: krystal.swann@gray.tv
205-583-4333

Digital Content Manager 
Jenna Wood: jenna.wood@wbrc.com
205-327-5846

Operations Manager
Lantz Croft: lantz.croft@wbrc.com
205-583-8445

Chief Engineer
Andy Cook: andy.cook@wbrc.com
205-583-4351

Creative Service Director
Nate Mills: nate.mills@wbrc.com
205-583-4394

General Sales Manager
Jason Mathews: jason.mathews@gray.tv
205-583-4300


Digital Support:

Digital Content Manager
Jenna Wood: jenna.wood@wbrc.com

Click here to report a typo. 


Mail: 

WBRC FOX6 News
1720 Valley View Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209


Closed Captioning/Audio Descriptions:

To contact us about our closed captioning or audio description service or advise us about captioning or audio description problems, please contact the WBRC FOX6 News engineering team. We accept calls using TDD and we are available during normal business hours to address captioning or audio description issues.

To submit a complaint about a closed captioning or audio description issue that cannot be resolved by contacting the engineer on call, you may write to: Collin R. Gaston VP/General Manager, WBRC FOX6 News, 1720 Valley View Drive, Birmingham, AL 35209

Engineer On Call: Andy Cook
Telephone: 205-583-4378
Fax: 205-583-4386
E-mail: closedcaptioning@wbrc.com

VP/General Manager: Collin R. Gaston
Telephone: 205-583-4343
Fax: 205-583-4355
Email: collin.gaston@wbrc.com


Careers at WBRC:

WBRC is an equal opportunity employer and from time to time has open positions at the station. You can find out information regarding available job openings at WBRC FOX6 by checking listings from the Gray TV website here. Applications must be submitted through the online portal for consideration. No phone calls, emails or faxes please.  EOE-M/F/D/V.

Internships:

To learn more about the WBRC FOX6 News Internship Program, click here.


Terms of Service: Click Here

Privacy Policy: Click Here

Follow Us

Follow Us

Facebook

Facebook

Twitter

Twitter

IG

Instagram

Apps

Apps

News App

Weather App

OTT Logos

Programming

WBRC

WBRC TV Schedule

Bounce

Bounce TV

Grit TV

Grit TV

Laff

Laff TV

Circle

News Team

WBRC News Team

Rich Text

Want to contact our WBRC First Alert News, Weather, and Sports teams?

Find their bios and links to their social media pages here.

On Your Side

On Your Side

OYS Investigates

OYS Investigates

CFA Text

Click here to submit your story idea or complaint for the 6 On Your Side Investigates team.

Marketing

MKT Text

Creative Service Director
Nate Mills: nate.mills@wbrc.com

Digital Marketing Manager
Hannah Crowe hannah.crowe@wbrc.com

For film marketing licenses, contact Melody Le: melody.le@wbrc.com

Sales

Sales Text

Advertise With Us:

Click here to build your business

VP/General Manager
Collin R. Gaston: collin.gaston@wbrc.com
205-583-4342

General Sales Manager
Jason Mathews: jason.mathews@gray.tv
205-583-4300

Local Sales Manager
Lori McNamara: lori.mcnamara@wbrc.com
205-583-4300

National Sales Manager
Theresa Cottrell: theresa.cottrell@wbrc.com
205-223-1141

Digital Sales Manager
Eric Bushue: eric.bushue@wbrc.com 
205-583-4312

Research Director
Micah McAfee: micah.mcafee@wbrc.com
205-583-4308


WBRC FOX6 News History:

Learn more about the history of WBRC FOX6 News.