Contact Us

CU Text

Please send any comments or questions and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.


Phone Numbers:

Main Switchboard: (205) 322-6666
News Department: (205) 583-4333 | 1-800-624-9272
Traffic Tips: 1-866-385-0343
Weather Office: (205) 583-4314
Sales Department: (205) 583-4300
Community Service: (205) 322-6666

Fax Numbers:

Main Fax Number: (205) 583-4386 (for departments other than News and Sales)
News Department Fax: (205) 583-4356
Sales Department: (205) 583-4396


Email:

News Tips: newstip@wbrc.com
Digital Support: web@wbrc.com
Weather: weather@wbrc.com
Weather Photos: pix@wbrc.com
Sports: sports@wbrc.com
Good Day Alabama Good Day Pet Pic: gooddaypetpic@wbrc.com
Programming: programming@wbrc.com

General Manager
Collin Gaston: cgaston@wbrc.com
Editorials: editorials@wbrc.com 

News Director
Shannon Isbell:sisbell@wbrc.com

Assistant News Director
Mark Glover: mglover@wbrc.com


Digital Support:

Digital Content Manager (Apps & Digital Content Support)
Sebastian Posey: sposey@wbrc.com

Digital Marketing Manager (Social Media & Contests Support)
Jenna Wood: jwood@wbrc.com


Mail: 

WBRC FOX6 News
P.O. Box 6
Birmingham, AL 35201


Street Address
WBRC FOX6 News
1720 Valley View Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209


Closed Captioning:

To contact us about our closed captioning service or advise us about captioning problems, please contact the WBRC FOX6 engineering team. We accept calls using TDD and we are available during normal business hours to address captioning issues.

Engineer On Call: Andy Cook
Telephone: (205) 583-4378
Fax: (205) 583-4386
E-mail: closedcaptioning@wbrc.com

To submit a complaint about a closed captioning issue that cannot be resolved by contacting the Engineer on Call, you may write to: Collin Gaston Vice President and General Manager, WBRC FOX6 News P.O. Box 6 Birmingham, AL, 35201
Telephone: 205-583-4343
Fax: 205-583-4355
Email: cgaston@wbrc.com


Careers at WBRC:

WBRC is an equal opportunity employer and from time to time has open positions at the station. You can find out information regarding available job openings at WBRC FOX6 by checking listings from the Raycom Media website here. Applications must be submitted through the online portal for consideration. No phone calls, emails or faxes please.  EOE-M/F/D/V.

Internships:

To learn more about the WBRC FOX6 News Internship Program, click here.


Terms of Service: Click Here

Privacy Policy: Click Here

 

Follow Us

Follow Us

Facebook

Facebook

Twitter

Twitter

IG

Instagram

Apps

Apps

News App

Weather App

Fire

Amazon Fire

Roku

Roku

Alexa

Amazon Alexa

Programming

WBRC

WBRC TV Schedule

Bounce

Bounce TV

Grit TV

Grit TV

Bounce

Laff TV

News Team

WBRC News Team

Rich Text

Want to contact our WBRC First Alert News, Weather, and Sports teams?

Find their bios and links to their social media pages here.

On Your Side

On Your Side

Call For Action

Call For Action

CFA Text

Click above to submit a complaint to Call For Action, or call (205) 583-4321

 

Marketing

MKT Text

Marketing Director
Josh Morey: jmorey@wbrc.com

For film marketing licenses, contact Melody Le: mle@wbrc.com

Sales

Sales Text

General Sales Manager
Dave Duncan: dduncan@wbrc.com

Transactional Sales Manager
Theresa Cottrell: tcottrell@wbrc.com

Local Sales Manager
Lori McNamara: lmcnamara@wbrc.com

Digital Sales Manager
Earl Holley: eholley@wbrc.com

Research Director
Micah McAfee: mmcafee@wbrc.com


WBRC FOX6 News History:

Learn more about the history of WBRC FOX6 News.